2013 Archives
Home Up About Us Teachings Bible Search Fishers of Men Search Contact Us Watch Live!

 

 

Click on the Links below to watch the 2013 services recorded from our church

Note: Videos are best viewed on Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 10 or later, Safari, or any mobile device

 

Video

The First Fruits of the New Year Sunday, December 29, 2013

Be a Vessel Thursday, December 26, 2013

The Candy Cane Sunday, December 22, 2013

Jesus is the Reason for the Season Thursday, December 19, 2013

The Anointing of God Sunday, December 15, 2013

Living a Balanced Life Thursday, December 12, 2013

The Power of Your Vision Sunday, December 8, 2013

Chose Your Friends Wisely Thursday, December 5, 2013

Drink Your Cup Sunday, December 1, 2013

Fear of Failure Sunday, November 24, 2013

One More Move Thursday, November 21, 2013

The Favor of God Sunday, November 17, 2013 "Fishers of Men Ministries Event"

God Has the Power to Change You Sunday, November 17, 2013

There is a Price to Pay Part Two Thursday, November 14, 2013

There is a Price to Pay Sunday, November 11, 2013

Sow a Seed & Do Good Thursday, November 7, 2013

Moving Forward Sunday, November 3, 2013

The Power of Praise Thursday, October 31, 2013

Is God Your Success? Sunday, October 27, 2013

You Have to Go Left to Get Right Thursday, October 24, 2013

Being Haunted by the Ghost Sunday, October 20, 2013

It Must Die Thursday, October 17, 2013

Tattooed Sunday, October 13, 2013

Speak Positive Thursday, October 10, 2013

Recapture the Dream Sunday, October 6, 2013

Completing The Mission Thursday, October 3, 2013

Put Your Faith in Action Sunday, September 29, 2013

Spirit of Python Thursday, September 26, 2013

Under Spiritual Attack Sunday, September 22, 2013

The Empowerment of the Blood Thursday, September 19, 2013

To Obtain Wisdom Sunday, September 15, 2013

Trusting God's Timing Thursday, September 12, 2013

People of Excellence Sunday, September 8, 2013

Overcoming Emotions Thursday, September 5, 2013

The Gospel of Grace Sunday, September 1, 2013

The Effects of the Blessing Thursday, August 29, 2013

The Power of Love Sunday, August 25, 2013

Keys to Change Your Life Thursday, August 22, 2013

Be Humble & Receive God's Grace Sunday, August 18, 2013

Whos Voice Do You Listen To? Thursday, August 15, 2013

The Importance of the Church Sunday, August 11, 2013

Living Under Grace Thursday, August 8, 2013

Be Born of the Spirit Sunday, August 4, 2013

What are you made of? Thursday, August 1, 2013

Have you made God the Lord of your Life? Sunday, July 28, 2013

Put your Trust in God Thursday, July 25, 2013

Do you have faith? Sunday, July 21, 2013

You Can Do Even Greater Things Thursday, July 18, 2013

Fears That Torment Our Lives Sunday, July 14, 2013

What To Do When You Don't Know What To Do Thursday, July 11, 2013

Do You Honor God? Sunday, July 7, 2013

The Key to Success Thursday, July 4, 2013

A Living God Sunday, June 30, 2013

Never Stop Growing Thursday, June 27, 2013

Living In Faith Sunday, June 23, 2013

Holy Spirit Part Two Thursday, June 20, 2013

Holy Spirit Part One Sunday, June 16, 2013

What Would You Do For Love? Thursday, June 13, 2013

Your First Day In Heaven Sunday, June 9, 2013

Your First Night in Hell Sunday, June 2, 2013

Living A New Life Sunday, May 26, 2013

Living Inside Out Thursday, May 23, 2013

Revival Sunday, May 19, 2013

Chain Reaction Thursday, May 16, 2013

Who Has Carried You?  "Mothers Day 2013" Sunday, May 12, 2013

Devine Instructions Thursday, May 9, 2013

Turn Your Troubles Into Trophies Sunday, May 5, 2013

Drag It Off The Road Thursday, May 2, 2013

Building a Spiritual Boat Sunday, April 28, 2013

The Way of The Eagle Thursday, April 25, 2013

Be a Miracle Sunday, April 21, 2013

God's Love Thursday, April 18, 2013

Salvation is Free Sunday, April 14, 2013

La Voz De Dios Thursday, April 11, 2013

Formula For Your Success Sunday, April 7, 2013

Prayer of Jabez Thursday, April 4, 2013

Holy Cow Part Two "Easter 2013" Sunday, March 31, 2013

Holy Cow Part One Thursday, March 28, 2013

Extreme Makeover Sunday, March 24, 2013

Como Puedo Corregir Mi Pecado? Thursday, March 21, 2013

I Have an Anchor For My Soul Thursday & Sunday March 14 & 17, 2013

Rooster Robe Redemption Sunday, March 10, 2013